Who will win the Rookie of the Year?

Discussion in 'NASCAR' started by semipenguin, Feb 7, 2009.


Who will win the Rookie of the Year?

Poll closed Nov 21, 2009.
  1. Max Papis

    0 vote(s)
  2. Joey Logano

    9 vote(s)
  3. Scott Speed

    1 vote(s)
  1. semipenguin

    semipenguin Cheeseburger Connoisseur

  2. radsatdaily

    radsatdaily Member

    I don't really follow Nascar that much.

    I favor Brook Lopez over Derrick Rose in the NBA though. I'm sure Derrick Rose will win though. The NBA Rookie of the year is pretty much predetermined before the start of the season :)
  3. riskybzns

    riskybzns Well-Known Member

    wgas about the nba :-/
  4. antsie

    antsie Well-Known Member

    Can't go wrong with Zippy.............I'm taking Logano.
  5. semipenguin

    semipenguin Cheeseburger Connoisseur

    I think it's going to be closer than what most people think, but I went with Joey Logano. I think Scott Speed will show up and make it a race...:)

    I think a lot of people gave Dale Earnhardt Jr the ROTY before the 2000 Season. Matt Kenseth had a lot to say about that and won it with only winning one race vs Jr's two wins...:shock:

    Same goes with 2002. Jimmie Johnson won three races, but was bested by Ryan Newman, who only won one race...:)
  6. dpkimmel2001

    dpkimmel2001 Well-Known Member

    I am thoroughly convinced that it will be Logano wining the Rookie of the Year as he has been force fed to me for the past year that he is the second coming. :rolleyes:
  7. antsie

    antsie Well-Known Member

    You don't like sliced bread? It's better toasted!!! LOL :p

Share This Page