Gay Stern Show

Discussion in 'Howard Stern' started by geosync, Dec 13, 2018.

1. geosync

geosync Well-Known Member

Gay gay gay. When do you figure the stern show went totally gay?? Sure richard, sal, and benji played with the gay way for the sake of 'humor' and took the gay act to its zenith. I think of all the sibian rides during the first 4 years of the sirius show. This is also the era of artie on sirius. I understand cleaning up its act on gay humor to help get big time guests to come in, and the country changing some of its views on gay people during these years and softening the publics view of the show for the AGT run.

But, where are the hot chicks to counter the gay content?? The hottest non movie actress has been who, Tan Mom?? The long hot chick era was never too much for me, but the last 8 years of increasing gay show elements has gone too far.

2. Wolf

Wolf The Lone Wolf

I have been listening to the show for several years. The sibian rides were alright to listen to. I personally enjoy the gay acts and unfortunately, I have been away from SXM for a few years. So I don't know what went down for the past few years.

But I been listening for nearly a month again and the show is still funny and I still love the gay stuff on the show. I thought the high pitch eric lie detector was very funny and that coming from a gay man myself. I'm personally waiting for Richard and Sal to have gay sex on the air and. So basically I can't get enough of gay crap on the show, since SXM doesn't have Out Q anymore.

Last edited: Dec 13, 2018
  3. kryptonite

kryptonite Well-Known Member

There were a LOT of complaints on here and other sites about the Sybian rides. The monthly "Miss HowardTV of the Month" segments were complained about as a plug for HowardTV, especially when Eric from Hoboken would call in about "Howard, that chick on HowardTV is so hot! The fans REALLY need to watch that segment."